Berlin:
Claudia Dantschke (Projektleitung)
Tel.: +49 177 3038553
claudia.dantschke@gruenervogel.de

Alma Fathi
Tel.: +49 177 4566623
alma.fathi@gruenervogel.de

Julia Berczyk
Tel.: +49 1573 8177657
julia.berczyk@gruenervogel.de

Arne Augustini
Tel.: +49 177 2305867
arne.augustini@gruenervogel.de

Bonn:
Kaan Mustafa Orhon
Tel.: +49 176 45252508
kaan.orhon@gruenervogel.de

Wissenschaft und Forschung:

Dr. Michail Logvinov
michail.logvinov@gruenervogel.de

Finanzen:

Anne Gehrmann
Tel.: +49 176 41297079
anne.gehrmann@gruenervogel.de